Sort:  

Ah, so that is why there were no posts, I hope the move wasn't to stressful. Everyone deserves a break now and then!

Excellent work with the phone camera; it's not so much the camera as the photographer but using a camera will give you much more control over how the photo looks; phones and point-and-shot cameras often have too many automated functions which take away from what can be creatively done when ignoring those preprogrammed ideals. :)

thank you very much @mweich, you calmed my bad conscience hehe :-)

Anda kelihatan cantik sekali

terima kasih banyak! :-)

Main" lah kak ke akun saya wkwkwkw

You look so lovely!!

thank youuuu, love your photos by the way!

Hi, you are one of the few Steemians posting with the 'Bali' tag and I was wondering if you can help me with something.

In June I will be traveling to Indonesia and I might visit Bali as well. I am looking for a website where I can find all Steemit/Crypto/Blockchain related meetups in Indonesia. I would like to combine my visit by attending one or more meetups, but they are not easy to find (especially not international ones). Would be cool to meet some people who are also fan of Steemit or are crypto/blockchain enthusiasts!

Do you know of such a website or app?

I hope you enjoy your new place!

I think I like this Bali Chun-Li look!

Capture+_2018-05-23-06-25-33.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66