You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dubai - season 2, episode 7 ( kite beach.. again)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, Interesting that there is a kitesurfing beach in Dubai. I am a kitesurfer and Kitesurf instructor myself, so I am super passionate about kitesurfing. What is the wind like there? Is it strong or light? What about the sea? Do the kitesurfers kite in flat water, choppy water or waves? My son and I own a kite surfing school in Cairns Australia. Check out this picture of me kitesurfing! ! I am getting some serious air here. This is a strong south easterly day at my local spot. I would love to build a kitesurfing community on Steemit. Andy
me.jpg

Sort:  

" build a kitesurfing community on Steemit" sound like a great idea . thanks for your comment .. the conditions are great for kite surfing.. We have a plenty of windy days during the winter.. So come and check it .. let me know if you decide yo visiti..
I will follow you.. Lets stay in touch

Thanks for following me :)

amazing photos.. is this you?

Yep, thats me,

Wow impressive! I am still only watching.. looks pretty tough to practice this sport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56