You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Bird Steem Advantage

in #blog6 years ago

My all friends are also getting married 😂
And i am just away from all this !!

Yeah I am collecting all the steem power !!!

I am trying my best to win this game, side by side increasing my experience in writing and gettinf improved day by day !!

Nice post etherpunk !! 👍🏻

150F962B-B7B6-4535-99F6-1E500236166C.png

Sort:  

Haha u read that before i removed it.

All the best!

Thanks for the post @kevinwong. I started steemit last December, yet i still feel like I am an early bird. what it is to doubt about the whole thing called steem, steemit, steem power? Nothing i see.

I'm in for this with all my energy. My zest is wrapped around it.

In year 2020, teenagers will be earning Steem Power to upvote their crush.

In year 2020, teenagers will be earning Steem Power to upvote their crush.

lol... sounds like a good meme for dmania

so we may see the rise of steemdiggers?

you all better believe this:

In year 2020, teenagers will be earning Steem Power to upvote their crush.
- @kevinwong Feb2018

such a good quote - and to honest, totally believable!:p

Lol like how we'd have flying cars by 2017?

Upvote their crush lol....

14th is Valentines Day... may be they are already here doing it

Haha...... yup... many people did that already... attractive people always get good upvotes...

HAHa !! Why did you remove it ?? You don’t want to tell others you are single 😛😂 Seems like you are high on demand !! LOL

30 ether per month, wow...

haha, will you marry with cryptocurrency millionaire guy..

NOpe 👎🏻 I will rather be a millionaire myself ✌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86