You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i left informationwar

in #blog6 years ago

RE MOTHER FUCKING STEEMED!!!
Information War sucks! I was kicked out for expressing my freedom of speech 4 months ago. I would encourage all who are reading this to leave their Discord group/server.

Sort:  

I have noted you speaking in ways which advocate violence and tried to engage you on those matters. I don't expect you to respond reasonably, but wanted to address your comment so that others might grasp some of the actual issue between you and informationwar, that you failed to address.

You very much resemble an agent provocateur, and I urge folks to consider your posts and comments with suitable caution. It is certain that such agents are intent on infiltrating any effort to counter propaganda and effective action against oppression, so we must be wary of any entity that espouses violence and illegal acts such as you frequently do.

Nah, im no agent nothing. Just a man, with a spine. I do not feel it to be reasonable to associate with those who give or even lend helping hands to ... well racists.

Second, you act as if I climbed the ranks of IW. I wrote perhaps a few articles between IW and another group. Admin in IW group act as if they have a business structure, but really just idiots foaming at the mouth. This should be a great example to anyone who reads this.

Third, witnesses should consider against curation trails as the potential of "highlighting" individuals that produce content that breaches agreements. I'm not the boss, but hey just a common sense suggestion.

Finally, i learned a lot. Really. I didnt read every response from yestersay nor will I, but apparently there is nazi sympathizers in IW. Something I ... will never associate with. These idiots forget that Adolf was a jew and rothschild (makes me laugh because jew haters love adolf, but dont realize he is jewish?). Criticism from unlearned individuals mean absolutely nothing to me. So, going forward the performance of IW, will be doomed if they do not adhere to terms agreed upon account creation. (As in nothing to do with me, because this is extent of my efforts IW is not worth the time otherwise... if the group fails it will be their own doings).

I am done with your double talk, obviously the tongue flaps like a serpent.

Just a man, with a spine.

Perhaps. It could just be cognitive dissonance and stubborness too. That can plague even the most intelligent of people. In fact, it seems like the more intelligent we are the more prone to stubborness we can be. One thing is for certain. Being certain we are right, and others are wrong is a path of ignorance. We all are wrong more often than we likely want to admit. That doesn't mean you are completely wrong. We can be right on some details, while still being wrong on others.

I can see how rigid your thinking is. I can see the armor in my mind and the shields you surround yourself with.

I can see that you would attack, rather than reason. I mention it so perhaps you'll look. We all can be like this. I know I can. Yet it is hard to do anything about it if we are unwilling to look for it.

EDIT: Everything I've challenged you on I have been guilty of as well. The majority of my ideas come from introspection. I quite some time ago stopped believing I could read other people's minds. So what I say may not resonate with you completely. How could it? Our minds are different.

You are responding to my response to @hippie-witha-gun.

My statements in that comment weren't addressed to you, but to him.

My humble apologies.

Reasoning for your removal is dwarfed compared to the misconduct and hatred being produced.

@hippie-witha-gun was removed from our discord server only, and it was for breaking discord rules. We have to follow discord rules or we can get banned. Specifically it was because he was commenting about "having a violent revolution to overthrow the US government".

We gave him a few chances to delete what he said, informed him of how it is discord's rules, and probably also illegal. He kept saying he wouldn't do it. We even told him there is voat or some other free speech platform where he wouldn't be banned for such things. He did not want to delete it and he said he wasn't going to stop saying it.

I am not going to have our discord of a few hundred people at risk.

Are you serious?

  • You openly embrace Alex Jones who makes no qualms about inciting violence.
  • you as a group sensationalize when he is removed from social media (in addition to him and his "material")
  • administer same treatment to hippie witha gun for repeating to a lesser degree of what Alex Jones has said on record
  • you help facilitate the spread of anti semitic material by not having safeguards or a screening process to "membership"
  • you have no rules in place on how to deal with hate conduct/racism/extremism

Last two are by your own admission @truthforce

Loading...
Loading...

"Alex Jones... makes no qualms about inciting violence."

Bullshit. Prove your statement or allow it to define your own failure to speak the truth.

SmartSelect_20180918-130433_Chrome.jpg

There was a plethora of information before the purge. Tweets, YouTube videos.

I responded to you out of respect.

This is all that I will say. I stand behind my principles although apparently are different as yourself.
It will benefit me no more to respond to every reply, as those have muted this account before responses.

Take care valued customer

Yeah he does say that. Yet he considers it an INFORMATION WAR. A war for your mind. NOT a physical and thus VIOLENT war. He does not endorse violence.

EDIT: The only violence I've seen him endorse and that also has been used on him the same way. Is to offer to box someone in a ring and have the proceeds go to charity. I suspect some of the people had they taken him up on it would have kicked his ass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89