You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Years of Schooling and All I Got Was This Murderous, War-like Attitude

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks for sharing Paul! Great story and so true. Notice all these violent upbringings are from the fact that these our indeed government schools. Government schools that indoctrinate your kids young teaching them to one day be dead soldiers for a corporate fascist government that never gave a shit about them in the first place. Which is why my wife and I will be homeschooling our son. I refuse to allow some corrupt government perverted pedophile bureaucrats indoctrinate my child. Not to mention all these school shootings too. I'm not going to send my son to school only to get killed in another one of these false flag political stunts to further the lawless agenda of this corporate fascist government. FUCK THAT!
And speaking of son, my wife and I finally made our announcement here on Steemit. Meet our son Maverick :-). https://steemit.com/life/@bridgetmartin/welcome-maverick-thomas-martin

I'm not sure if we will be able to get out on the 19th to come and see you play but we will try. We might still be tied up with our son at the moment.

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that you'll be protecting your children like that, I'll go see that post. No rush about seeing the band, we also have an outdoor kid-friendly Halloween early event on the 26th in Springdale, some kind of train-related event... that gig was freezing cold last year, but maybe we'll get lucky this time.

idk, we are suppose to have our first freeze sometime next week so we will see. Let me know more information on that Halloween gig you got in Springdale on the 26th. We might be able to make that. Make it a family thing.

I'll find out what that thing is called, I remember we were finished by dark last time, lots of kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73