I need a next plan

in #blog6 years ago

Either rest or rush it.

Screenshot_3.png

i don't know what to do this year since everything to be a big failure like 2016. At that year i lost my filming company, i lost my relationship and i removes a few of my college friends. Because they are using me for their own personal gain. This year isn't that much of a difference I got this offer of some collaboration of company promises me that i can make a video but yet again i forgot, never put 100% hope on what people promised you. So they shifted to another project that is a website. well to be honest, listing website is everything is free. Look for other big company how they do it and we try to compete how to make it batter to the consumer or the user. Everyone love free but try to think another way to make money out of it like you can put some adsense. you can try put something special like auto post at Facebook about their shop and fb ads it, well, to be honest, i don't know. Because this thing needs to be brain swarming. I'm not stating that im agains them, well no. I support them but i can't do much because it still doesn't generate incomes. i need to focus that have generate income for every week or month. I need to pay what need to be pay but they don't understand my situation. well i left because i can give full hours to this kind of work for now.
Screenshot_3.png

I might take a slow step

but if i take a slow step, im soon to be a Three series age. this year i'll be 28 still i havn't have any good progress or achievement in my dreams beside failures.
I'm so eager to go to switzerland. I want to be like a normal person, you get what i mean? like Average Joe. hahaha. i just don't know yet, but i will try my best every single day.

Screenshot_3.png

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61