Love Equity Hate Equality.

in #blog6 years ago

I have an old dream where i wanted to go out from Malaysia.

Its occurred me when Najib rules Malaysia. My only aim at that time is by going out of my hometown. GE14 bring my old dreams back. I want somewhere peaceful, green and fresh air. It's like having a start fresh with a new place and new faces.
I imagine that my house would be like small or medium comfort wood cabin, with green grass on top of the roof, with small square feet veranda with coffee table, so whenever i wake up in the morning, i would have my coffee and my newspaper or book or anything reading materials outside while enjoying the fresh air, green view and a little bit chilly wind that not so hot nor too cold.

image resource
sognefjord-norway-961x540.jpg

Just like the picture above...

Also, i would need my own garden and a little farm for chicken and sheep or maybe cow. So that i can produce fresh food for my breakfast and everything else. I love to gardening if i had a free time, i would love to plant vagies, herbs, or maybe tea 😝

Having lots of money doesn't bring you happiness.

Trust me, i know. I heard lots of people complain about this stuff. If you have something that make you felt calm, nothing to worry about, nothing that makes you stress, That's the true happiness. Life is all about calm, happy and lots of nices stuff. When you start to worry about something that is the thing that made your life miserable. Having less isn't means that you are poor. Having lot's of money doesn't mean you are rich. Let me ask you something. Do you felt comfortable when you wanted to sleep and without thinking anything about tomorrow ? Do you ever felt that when you buy what you need but at the end you still felt you want more or not enough?

Food for thoughts 😉

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87