My Life Is Strange.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

My Life Is Strange.

If you can rewind times what will you do?

1540123354.jpg

When I play Life is strange, it makes me thinking about the big possibility of WHAT IF in my life. As I play the game chapter by chapter, I start to realize what if I'm in that situation. What will I do? what is my best step to prevent the event, what choice that I have? what is the possibility that I can ruin the situation, what are my best option for staying alive and what are the best path for my life for all of this?

1540117614.jpg

We all have bad decisions in our life or bad day or any bad situation in our daily life. What if you can change everything back if you have the ability of rewinding times. Ever you wonder what will happen to your self in this very moment?

I wonder what will happen if I didn't fall in love when im at my self in form 5? because at that day, my first SPM day I got break up message that totally makes my mood down and I messed up my BM paper.

In everything that we do, we left a trail or a path. In every path we take, the other path closed. when the path has closed, the course of an event changes on what path we take. In everything we make or do, we cause a chain reaction.

1540123244.jpg

When chain reaction has been disturbed it will cause a massive error in our time and space. But i wonder what will happen if i take a path that i don't fall in love. What conversation will i have at that time? in my other timeline that i fall in love, what things i did with my friends at that particular time if i don't fall in love?

1540123375.jpg

What If i didn't get the breakup message at my first big exam day, what is my percentage of success and focus in that time? I did not kept my past to my self with hatred to this day, i just saying that to make some example what if. I cherish my past because it shaped me to a better person. But i wanted to think as a storyteller or in "What If" like sort of theory.

But, i would love to see what will happen in our version of Life is Strange. Doesn't it makes you think you own version of What If?

#404english

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


My website blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55