Pluvio

in #blog6 years ago

it was a rainy day, with a calming melody

sitting right beside the windows and the wind blow gently touch my skin with a cold and moist wind. Taking a sip of my warm black coffee that slightly sweet just enough to enjoy the rain while heating up my body. Gazing through the rainy scenery while my mind is empty but full with scramble thoughts, but nothing is negative or anything that would impact to the mood.

rainy days cup of tea warminside black and white photograph.jpg
image resource

The book that i pick up to read now abandon near the cup, as my mind flying so far away through the sound of rain that kept my mind occupied with What if question. Why doesn't this day can be every day so that i can enjoy every second of it and stop worrying.

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

to be honest, its my "long dry spells" too. its been a years i dint shoot any projects videos. just got fired being loyal to the company. worlds nowadays huh. being jobless for a 2 years now

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61