What do i need to do in my spare time?

in #blog6 years ago

I'm Still working on my website.

I know it's kinda stupid and dumb self-project. I just grab and upload, do some little experiment and uninstall it back. I do this over and over and over again. I still don't have any target what to do. I just wanted to play around with someone works see how'd it goes. For now, i tried to upload any nulled script that i wanted to try and play around for a days, see how its working. Sometimes, there's a few scripts that i can take, modified it and implement in any site that i wanted.

Screenshot_27.png

Im thinking i wanted to spend my couple of minutes,

on Go-Sabah.com. I know my time is very packed with designing and doing lots of stuff to make a few bux. So whenever i got a few minutes i might key in some places. Its free access to the public!
That's the only idea i have for now. I might request it to the government once its complete. I might try making some apps but i already posted it so yeah you can look it up in my blog.

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61