Hello Everyone! Shall We Make an Artistic Touch to Life?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Hello to All Of You Dear Steemians and Dear Sndbox Members

It's my first post as a member of @sndbox. This post will be in the style of self introduction. So, it will be an entry. What do I do, what kind of things I share, what kind of things do I like, what are my projects, what will I add value on this platform, what are my hobbies, I will address all of this issues. I'm sure there will be a part that you like because I will write somethings in various fields. I'm interested in music, literature, cinema and psychology. And sometimes philosophy. I like all of them. They gives peace to me. I also mentioned its in my first intoduction to steemit. You can read that post from here. Anyway, now I'm talking about why I joined this project.

Why I Joined This Project?

I was so excited when I hear sndbox project because I thought it was really a project that for me. I said, "This is exactly my style." It is a great thing to be helped about post design and content, to users who regularly produce content, to increase that interact with each other and to make it possible to meet new people, to make steemit platform even better. Also in addition to all of this, we can earn from posts we share beautifully. This is a great opportunity.

Dear friends, if you have projects in mind, @sndbox is a very effective way to realize them. Thanks to this project you know more people, your circle is expanding. So when you do a project in the future, it becomes easier to intruduce it. They help you share your content in a higher quality and make it more visible to anyone.


image source


What do I do?

I like to share something with myself on this platform because there are no annoying ads like other platforms, the design is very nice and simple. It is also a distinct beauty to make a profit from what we share. I regularly share posts. There are several different series I wrote on. I can write them like this:

  • serial that I have written experiences that I have on visit places
  • serial that I make movie comment
  • serial that I share my poems
  • serial that I write on psychology and society structure
  • serial that I share my black and white photos

I will soon start other series like short films and guitar. I will share something about every field I care about. I am confident, in the future, I will be happy to see that I  share things when I look back.

There are a few projects in my mind about steemit. It will take some time to finish and they are difficult projects. But if we succeed, it will make a lot of noise and affect the steemit world. We are starting one of this projects with my friend. I hope we succeed.


image source


Trip to Bosnia Herzegovina

I went to Bosnia and Herzegovina last year. The photo that above the post is one of the photo at there. That was my first abroad experience. I experienced the happiness of going abroad alone. that was awesome. I already will write about that travel but now I want to a few photos from there. I want to go other countries and see different cultures as soon as possible.



See you in next post dear steemians!

That's all for now. It was a bit of mixed post, I know. I hope you like my post series that I will share. I expect your comments. I love you all dear steemians :) See you in next post, take care yourself... :)



Sort:  

İlk yorumunu ben yapayım@hknyasar. Hayırlı olsun. Biliyorsun ben de iki gün önce katıldım. Yani senden eskiyim azizim :)))
Yorumu da Türkçe yapalım, reklamımız olsun.

Congratulations @hknyasar, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1152 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1549.13. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

What does the sandbox do for you?

Those pictures of Bosnia and Herzegovina are beautiful. Will look forward to your short films and other content. Keep on Steeming.

oo thank you :) I took a lot of pictures and I will share them as well. I'm glad to hear that :) we already started that project. I will add details soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27