You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lon las Cymru: Day 1

in #blog5 years ago

What a journey. I hope you felt better next morning. Looking frward to reading more about your challenge.
And, of course, looking forward to more amazing pictures and factoids.
I did not know about that unpronounceable town's name being the second longest in the world. I even learned that there is a town in spain that is the 5th and whose name I can pronounce (even if with some difficulty) :)
Azpilicuetagaraycosaroyarenberecolarrea
I loved the pictures of
The castle
The cafe. Looks like a lovely town
and the chamber entrance.
Thanks for sharing such a wonderful adventure and best of luck in the rest of the journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87