You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Winter of Your Discontent: Game Of Thrones Season 7: Dragonstone

in #blog5 years ago

This was a very fun and detailed summary.
There is so much to like about GOT, but also so much to question and even to laugh about.
Is it just me or Sam's step-son should be bigger by now?

I like this family Sam and Gilly have been building. The other my wife and I were categorizing which character was more likable and which one was more hedious. For me, Sam is the most loving character of all and I would hate it if he gets killed at the end (we've had enough of good characeters butchery). But, the thing about baby Sam really gets on my nerves. I am under the impression that he should be a bigger boy by now

Sort:  

Eh I have no idea really, I started watching the show on Season 7, read the intro and you will understand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78