You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Make Some Lotion!

in #blog6 years ago

Wow it came out sooo smooth!! I used to try to make mine and it always ended up lumpy at best. True I never whipped it though, so that was probably it. I love that you make your own lotion, it's so much healthier that way <3
I've got to try this recipe someday.

Sort:  

Oh no! Lumps are no fun! I make different salves and things and as long as I let everything melt down first I don’t have an issue with lumps. It’s just all my herbs settle at the bottom.. so I found giving everything a good whip when it’s done makes sure those are distributed through the lotion nicely.

I totally agree! I love knowing that what I’m putting on my skin is actually good for it. ❤️ Let me know how you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87