Finally, we're friends, I think

in #blog6 years ago

d5210dde-6524-4c85-b3eb-3b20a6d6bdd5.jpeg

3c3a0b81-9fcd-46af-b9f4-551af2b0f3ba.jpeg

50576768-b3eb-4732-9e60-da13e5ce8e27.jpeg


See it's not that hard to make friends.... Just give them food 😂😂😂

I oftentimes see this little guy on my street.... Every evening that I've seen him, he allowed me to pass without a sound or an inch of movement.... He wasn't having that today.... As I approached he started calling out "meow, I'm hungry, meow, what you got in the bag, meow, meow." I am as serious as a judge. Lol

I walked pass him as he continued to plead to me. He watched me all the way until I was out of sight.

I remembered that I had one tin of tuna in the cupboard so I fetched it and returned with it. After laying the dish before him, he did the "are you trying to trick me test?" with his eyes before he started eating.

I stood there watching him and I was amazed at his smarts. He used his paw to get the fish from the corner of the dish.

When he was all finished he wet his paws individually and cleaned his face. Animals aren't dumb as humans want to think and make them seem.

I'm not a cat person but I can tolerate them, outside of my house and when they don't get too close.

Now, I'm already making space on my grocery list for cat food and two bowls for food and beverage......darn cat 😂😂😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@honeysim, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Congratulations @honeysim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awww such a cute kitty. It's nice to have the be friendly and hang around outside when you're not a kitty person. They help with bugs and rodents, even outside.

Sorry for the late reply. I totally agree. We are becoming closer as time goes by.

You're fine. I learned a long time ago not to expect immediate answers. Mainly since my mom is a Truck driver. She'd be in the mountains and lose signal, so I hardly ever am bothered with it take someone a little time to reply. In some cases on here. I just figure someone missed the post.
Hope tihngs are going well with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67