You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Were In Charge Of The World 🌎

in #blog5 years ago

pleeese let me stay

I want to assume 'Aintony' was the one who wrote that (fifth picture). If that was so, you must have been a bully. Lol

It's grand to see someone with sloppy handwriting. Mine is way worse but... Doesn't matter.

I dunno, I don't make these rules. I just play the game.

Haha. I hear you.

After I saw that sign I told him "hey I hear you're communicating again" and it was really great, but he blew it off as tho I had just said hello to him.

Obviously didn't catch the sarcasm. That's what happens when you're talking at someone and not communicating

By the way, what happened to Judith? And don't tell me you moved on

Sort:  

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Judith_Viorst

Shes 87!! And still truckin', looks like she was spotted at a national book festival as late as 2014.

We should try to show her this blog of mine and show her what she helped inspire.

Loll, wait who is 'Aintony'?

psshh I wasn't a bully, I've always been nice.

Obviously didn't catch the sarcasm. That's what happens when you're talking at someone and not communicating

Lol ya. That's what that guy does, he talks at you and it's entirely about trying to influence what you think. I'd regard it as entertainment, secretly knowing what he was up to.

Good read. His slogan is the opposite. Like most political things. (George Bush, "compassionate conservatism" ---> goes to war. Barack Obama, "hope and change" ---> nothing changes, escalates wars and all of Bush's stuff.) Hadn't realized that that's exactly what he's doing here, on the local level lol. He won't be listening to shit.

By the way, what happened to Judith? And don't tell me you moved on

Lol, I actually don't know who that is. It doesn't sound familiar, I don't think it was a classmate or a little girlfriend or anything.

I'm guessing it was the author of some book that inspired this "if I was in charge of the world" project.

I'll google...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81