Story Today - coffee enjoyment - coffee benefits for me and my friends - English

in #blog6 years ago

Regards : @rezarizkii



Hii stemian good morning? Meet again with me on this occasion I will share a little story on the night of fasting. Together with my friends at the coffee shop. Enjoy my story.



image

Last night me and my friends went out to look for the bustle of being too bored in my house to the town of lhokseumawe to play games. To get rid of boredom, I sat in one of my friend's coffee stalls in Lhokseumawe.

image


While enjoying coffee and food, I and my friends are coffee lovers because coffee is well known in Aceh and other areas around it. There is nothing wrong to enjoy Aceh coffee.

image


The people of Aceh always enjoy Aceh coffee. Because it is their favorite water. As I drink. We're used to coffee drinks. If there is no taste coffee is our mouth and our eyes feel bad.

image


The coffee made my eyes fly to see at night. It looks very funny but this is what we feel for now. Me and my friends are able to stay up after drinking.

image


Do you guys feel like I feel this of course yes even very bright eyes to see. And lots of ideas that come out at night. Like the story I write this. I wrote last night when I stayed up but recently I gave it to an atheist friend.

image


My story is only to benefit from coffee and for my enjoyment of coffee. I am very interested in this. All you have to know is that too much coffee is also harmful to the stomach.



image



That's it from my post today, l hopefully useful and useful for us all especially for myself. Thank you for visiting my blog too. Do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow me @ihsan-al

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67