You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google's DeepMind Has Surpassed A 4 Year Old Human's Psychological Test: Where Does It End?

in #blog6 years ago

Wow, that certainly was interesting. Where can I order my terminator bot? I have a list of orders to give it. All scary thoughts aside - I wonder how far we are from creating the equivalent of life and in doing so, a 'soul'. Certainly something which is able to reason like a human being must be able to think not only logically, but with the same undeniable emotions in place such as fear, doubt and love? Maybe another 10 years and it should arrive. Advancements they were dreaming of in the 90s are happening daily now.

Sort:  

Order it directly from DeepMind! It is quite crazy how fast things are moving!

Thanks for your comment, I truly appreciate it 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64