Info data diri

in #blog6 years ago

Halo sahabat steemit disini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya.
Saya akan berbagi informasi dengan 2 bahasa yang saya tuliskan dibawah ini :

IND

Halo semua sahabat steemit, baik yang sudah lama dan baru bergabung. Perkenalkan nama saya IMANUDDIN nama panggilan iman. Saya berasal dari Aceh, provinsi Aceh Utara kecamatan Lhoksukon . Manyang.
Salam sejahtera untuk kita semua. Saya dengan username @imanzhulian baru saja bergabung di steemit tanggal 11 Mei 2018, saya berharap dengan bergabung nya saya bisa bermanfaat bagi semua. Saya bergabung karena terinspirasi dari teman yg telah bergabung lebih awal. Dan dengan ajakannya lah saya dapat ikut dalam sosial media ini.
Disini saya mungkin akan berbagi informasi tentang segala hal apa saya yang mungkin akan bermanfaat bagi semua.
Saya harap dan minta pada semua yg telah senior agar memberikan tips dan masukan kepada saya supaya dapat menjadi lebih baik dan berguna untuk kita semua nantinya.
Salah dan kurang mohon di maafkan saya hanyalah manusia dengan banyak kesalahan dan kekurangan.

ING

Hello all steemit friends, both old and new joined. Introduce my name IMANUDDIN faith nickname. I come from Aceh, Aceh Utara province Lhoksukon sub-district. Manyang.
Peace to all of us. I am with username @ faithzhulian just joined in steemit dated May 11, 2018, I hope by joining him I can be useful for all. I joined because I was inspired by friends who had joined earlier. And with his invitation I can participate in this social media.
Here I will probably share information about what things I might be beneficial to all.
I hope and ask all seniors to give me tips and feedback so that it can be better and useful for us all later.
Wrong and less please forgive me is human with many mistakes and shortcomings.

Sort:  

@imanzulian, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thanks to informations and introduced

Hello, hai @imanzulian.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Suka anda datang.. kami upvote.. ;D (Sebiji kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Terimakasih banyak atas bingkisan manisnya teman :)

Congratulations @imanzulian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15