Aerobic dance issuessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I was back to my aerobic dance training after a long pause. It's such an awesome feeling, but there was one thing that really spoiled my pleasure - while I was away the instructor changed. In all my gym there's only one instructor I can't stand, and now she's the one who conducts aerobic dance.

I even can't explain what annoys me so much in her. She's kind of haughty, like she looks at everyone from the top.

Seems like it's not only my opinion, two people left the training before it ended and before I did the same as well. 

But I had an opportunity to test my concert earplugs, and they showed themselves fantastic! Really, I found the solution how to avoid overloading my ears with all this gym noise.

I really hope that zumba instructor is the same, will know it tomorrow.

Love, Inber 

Sort:  

"Haughty" good word! Be kind though... maybe if you got to know them? ;)

She is kinda naughty haha i red it this way 😀

Yeah, people like that annoy me too.
I use earbuds for the same reason sometimes in the store cause my brain just wants to take in everything around me and I get overwhelmed. I can focus when all the background is quieted.

Lady Inber,

Your personality so warm and awesome. I hope you are able to set those feelings aside and enjoy the class in the future. Take care and be well.

Wow so sweet..and nice look...my friend love you

Какая красотишша. Спортсменка, комсомолка, художница...!

Wow you are a dancer..😊 best of luck for aerobic dance i hope your instructor teach you a good way😊😄

A dancer, kick boxer, yoga maker ect

Woww i really impressed @inber you are a talented girl now i am a big fan of you. 💟😘

Looks lovely and I like your outfit!
Absolutely so very fine. especially the very glossy smile. Thanks. 😊

Looking good young lady :)

Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97