COMIC CON 2018 - first post in the series

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

A week ago I promised to make a post about Comic Con that took park in my city recently, and today I'm finally doing it (yes, yes, because I have no fresh drawings to show today. Will go and fix that right after publishing this one).

What can I say? This years it was a completely different level. Organizers bought the licence from original Comic Con, so now it's official.

The Star Wars exhibition was so huge that I'll probably make a separate post about it later. Well, I was from other universe, so a bit of crossover here.

Every year I meet different Gandalfs, and every time I'm super happy if the cosplayer is taller, then me:)

What was really special about this Comic Con is that dogs were allowed in! And they even had a separate cosplay defile.

And here's me with Dracula dog:

I was super excited to find out that Jago visited this Comic Con . If you don't know who that is... Well, I'm sorry for you:) You have never seen boobs in comics:)

And something tasty for the end: look, who we met, on a real horse:) There was no possibility to come close enough cause the horse was a bit nervous, but anyway:

See you in next post:) This is only the beginning, there will be two more about the festival:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Oooh that's super awesome! Love your costume :D
Oh, please tell me here that it's you on Weku, so I can start upvoting more!

Yep, it's me:)
This Start Trek uniform I've been waiting for two months to come from e-bay:) Was so excited to get it:) Thanks:)

Happy to be 100% sure! Would have hated to reward anyone stealing your artwork :-)

Two whole months, what a long time to wait for something exciting :D

I yet haven't seem anyone stealing my art. May be I'm not good enough lol:)

More likely the internet is too big to find out :D

Brilliant, looks a lot of fun and you look great :)

It really was a lot of fun:)

Classic! Keep them coming 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Wowwwww @inber you look so beautiful and to cute dogs and i see your happiness i think you spend nice timee in comic con 😄😊😍

Wooow.soooo lovely look my dear lovely friend inber..very very wonderful photoshoot...really love you

А где дрэды?)))

Дык я уже давно сняла))

wow, you look so cute, love your ears....very beautiful dress and you have wonderful smile. i enjoy this post. Really fantastic.

It's a Star Trek uniform, not a dress:)

the dracula's dog won me! :P

Now with the official licence do you know if they had any special benefits? for example special guests, more stuff etc etc or it's just the hard work of the organizers?

It's Jon Snow!

Wowowowow!!! Watching this pics my mind come back to the past! You have to know that in a city close to my city (Lucca) there is the best italian comic con and I used to go there with my daughter when she was younger! It was fantastic! Ps: I love your costume! "Live long and prosper!" :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Live long and prosper, my friend! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94