Criminal muzzle nearby - evening scary story

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I had a really stressful evening, and want to tell the story in my blog. 

When my hubby came home I said, that we don't have enough food in the fridge and it would be great to drive to the market. He agreed, and we quickly went to the shop. There I was paying for food using my purse, and that's important for the story.

 Pic

Tomorrow my hubby has an important meeting at work, and after we bought food he said that it would be great to go to the cloth market to buy him a new shirt for this meeting. I said - OK, but first let's quickly drive back home and leave food there. After all  bought meat, eggs and cottage cheese, and they can't stay in car while it's +30 outside. He agreed, and we quickly drove back home. There I was in a great hurry, I threw my bag on the floor and super fast put the food to a fridge. It took 5 seconds, and I gave a cry to my hubby - "We can go".

In the market we spent about an hour choosing a shirt for my hubby, and then I decided to go to the "Lush" for a second. I chose a shampoo, opened my bag to give money to the seller.... The purse wasn't there!

I must say I never lost purse or keys in my entire life, and never it got stolen. It became hard to breathe when I thought about everything that was in there. Not about cash, it wasn't much, but about my bank cards, shop discount cards, medical insurance, recipe for pills! 

I was completely stressed out while we were driving home. I hoped that I will find my purse there, but understood, that chance is really low - I was at home for just a second after we bought food, I simply had no time to take the purse from my bag!

And I didn't. Guess, who did?

I think now I will use this photo every time she vandalizes. During these 5 seconds that my bag was lying opened in the corridor, while I was putting food to a fridge... My girl found herself a new toy!

Now I need to wait for two weeks to make my cards active again, I had time to block them.

Watch your sweet pets;)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Your pet is so cute!
I wish I also had a pet😢

Hi! Inber How are you ? you are doing great, where is Astro right now??? hahaha yeah I feel identified with ur story :)

I will never offence my girl, so I just told her that she acted badly, and then gave her some meal:)

ASTRO you thieving little mongrel lol XD Well at least it was her and not an actual criminal element! Are you having to wait for replacement cards to activate or just reactivating the old ones that you'd blocked originally? Least you got all the scripts and things back too!

I hope I'll be able to unblock the ones I have, it's so boring to sit in the bank waiting for new ones:)

hahahaha good scare tuvite tonight. The good part is that you did not lose your important things. The naughty girl just wanted to play. It is too beautiful. You could not bother with her. Is so sweet. I hope you have a very beautiful night. And now quieter than everything is solved.

Beautiful story ,,, @inber

Waooo. Beautiful puppy photography. I like and resteem this post

Lovely ,, cute post

Looks and smells like a spam comment

Gladly it was only your dog who stole your purse. But, unfortunately you have to go over again with your important cards!

You can't be mad at a face that cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98