VLOG: How to date an IT guy (half joke, half true:). Reasoning over an open source cake

in #blog6 years ago


Hi, guys!
I couldn't help to film a video with this cake lol:) And since it was made for my hubby I decided to tell a few about how do you date an IT guy. Hope you'll enjoy it:)
Love, Inber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice article!

Nice spam

Wonderful sis ❤

lovely video 😍
happy all the time with loved ones :)

Funny video, you so happy and full of love the cake was great

Wonderful video that beautiful words, the amazing cake I fall in love with the funny dolls

What an awesome cake! I loved the story you shared as well. :)

Cracking cake! I hope I find a girlfriend who buy me cake like that haha 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73