Early morning writing - bipolar swing again

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

It's almost morning here again, I completely lost my daily regime. That's horrible, to be honest. I worked so hard to fix it, and now I have to start everything from the very beginning again. I sleep for 1-2 hours in the early morning, then wake up again, and then can't sleep anymore. I'm in hard manic phase of my bipolar disorder, and I already fear about what will happen next, cause with this disorder you always have swing. So now I feel awesome, can't sleep and have lots of energy, but after manic phase depression always comes, there's no options. So I'm trying to get prepared to it. Well, I think so, I know that it's impossible. Afterwards when it'll come I'll just have to remember that it's not me, it's a disorder, and this phase will pass.

 Image credit

I got stuck in Conan Exiles:) Well, actually we play together with my husband, but now he's on business trip and I just craft materials alone, so when he'll be back we'll have a nicer and more saturated gameplay. By the way, if you love survival simulators I  highly recommend this one, it's great. I tried to play classic Conan, but it didn't impress me, but Exiles version really is awesome.

May be it's time to go and try to get some sleep. Well, 5 a.m. it is, wish me some luck. I promise that I will post my art again immediately after I'll fix my sleeping more or less.

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

keep up the spirit inber :), hope your day will always be fun there. life is sometimes boring, but with art all will disappear slowly. always support you :)

Hope you'll pass this phase soon...
Do not be discouraged because this problem is generally experienced by many people ...
Just want to let you know that many people support you ...

Have a nice rest, dear my friend @inber ...🤗❤

Ahahahaa yeh I know them feels, I seem to be in a manic phase at the moment or getting towards the end of one (coping a little bit too well on not enough sleep and super productive, today I'm a bit sleepy and got up late though and I'm doing pretty much everything except the one thing I'm supposed to be doing that was on the schedule for today XD).

Hope you managed to get some sleep :)

goatsig

Keeping post and let it all out on Steemit! Great you can talk about it and this community can support you. Conan sounds interesting never come across it. Hope you got some sleep 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59