How to train your dragon - weekend drawing wisdom journey

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

It's weekend, so it's having fun day. This evening we decided to go to the cinema. I must say I'm a bit nervous, wasn't there more than a year, and for a good reason. It seems to me that in cinema, no matter what time is it and what movie do we watch I always sit next to the chattiest person in whole hall, and the loudest person as well. And yep, a bad mannered person as well cause there's never a way to shut them up. Nevertheless today I want to watch the third part of "How to train your dragon". I really need it to get some inspiration for my drawing project, concepts in these cartoons are fantastic, and they are fantastic in everything - characters, surrounding, propses... Well, what can I say, I know in advance that this visit to the cinema worth it, at least if to speak about my creative development.

As I know at the moment there are two artbooks created on a base of the first and second parts of the cartoon, and already for two months I'm trying to order them from amazon. Sounds creepy, but it's not that easy in my country. And our government makes everything to make the process of getting something from shops abroad more and more difficult, sometimes even impossible. But well, I remain in hope that my hubby will have a business trip somewhere where it's possible to buy these artbooks, that would be really great.

By he way it's been a while since I made last artbook review here, probably it's time to re-new this awesome tradition. I really enjoyed sharing them, of course a limited amount of pages, you know, just for review again. I have some of them left untouched, so probably I could do some more interesting posts on this theme.

 See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I play rise of Berks...

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@inber You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97