Minimalism difficulties - crazy sketchbook monster

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

As probably some of you remember at the moment I'm working on moving my lifestyle to minimalism, and I even reached some success in it. I coped with the sphere I thought I never will be able to cope with - to create a minmalistic wardrobe, get rid of all cloth I don't wear or cloth that look ugly. I even manage not to buy any more cloth, reminding myself all the time that at the moment I have enough, and if suddenly I'll need something I always can go and buy what I need.

I coped with kitchen as well. No more heaps of dirty dishes cause I simply don't have that much plates and cups! Four plates, four cups - that's it. But...

I still can't cope with sketchbooks. Guys, it's crazy! I don't draw as fast as I buy new sketchbooks. I have some kind of mania to them. Even today I ordered four more, and of course I can't avoid to share some pictures:

I hope I will not die because of all my sketchbooks fallen on my head:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Ready to get going on some doodles.

Good motivation

Posted using Partiko Android

They are too beautiful. Here in my country I have not seen anything like it. But I'll keep looking. Because I really would like to have one for my drawings. I feel happy that you have new notebooks. Because I know you love them. At some point you will buy less often or I hope so. I do not want them to fall on your head. Hahaha

Ya aku suka comment anda I like your comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Great aku suka apa ya anda tampilkan itu bagus sekali

Posted using Partiko Android

Get your sketchbook on girl! just don't sit next to the bookcase :)

Good advice:)

wow they are so beautiful ! even the sketchbook is already looking like art !!

..... you're making me want to buy some, also XD

wonderful acquisitions, @inber :> looking forward to seeing your art on these lovely sketchbooks :D

ce a hunt is scaled for multiplayer regardless of anyone leaving or joining its always scaled towards 4 people

С посудой гениальное решение:) Муж тоже предлагает оставить количество приборов, которое соответствует количеству жильцов:) К тарелкам я равнодушна или пока не видела те, от которых дух захватывает, а вот круууужки...:)
У нас в городе начали уже раскладывать на полки в магазинах все к учебному году, я пробежала мимо них отвернувшись в другую сторону!:D Издалека я знаю что мне ничего не нужно, но стоит подойти ближе и я тут же об этом забываю:D

Та же фигня) К чашкам я тоже ох как неравнодушна)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86