New artbooks and comic books - something I would recommend

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I have a kind of special day, and I'm super happy cause artbooks I ordered from Amazon a month ago finally were delivered!

When I started attending CG classes our teacher highly recommended to have artbooks from "How to train your dragon" series. Now I'm a happy owner of the second and third parts (first was no longer available), and I understand why she insisted on having them. They're simply brilliant! Everything you wished to know but feared to ask about concept art and creative process is right there, on the pages of the books that now look like a pure treasure to me.

Well, not only dragon books arrived this time, but also new comic books from Sahar Andersen and Marzi Wilson. If you don't know these comics strips creators this time I highly recommend you to check them out, they both are simply awesome! These are third books for each author, and I really hope they both will continue creating their cozy, funny art:)

I'm leaving for reading now, see you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

How many beautiful books! I love to collect illustrated books and comic books, I have to add these ones in my wish list 😊 thanks for share them!

Posted using Partiko Android

💙💙💙

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99