Twisted doggy! Or "Eye of a french bulldog"

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Here I want to share some pics I made on our walk today. Canada is so friendly and funny, you can't avoid loving this little muzzle:) Astro is already getting along with her really well, and I hope everything will be OK as well when we'll bring her to our home till our friends, owners of Canada will be in a trip.

Today girls started playing immediately after they met:

It's soooo hard to take a sharp photo of them, they are in motion all the time:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I love girls Canada and the queen of the house Astro, they look very funny that good that already takes it well <3

lol silly cute puppies :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97