Updates in my fish tank - meet the Moon peacock

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

It's been a while since i posted something about my fish tank for the last time, it had no updates. But today it has:)

So, I went to zoo market to buy some food for my animals, and guess, whom I found there? 

Usually peacock fishes all stay in separate tanks, cause they can be really aggressive. But this one I found in a tank with other fishes, and took him home.

It was really hard to take a photo of him, but at least I tried. By the way, I also bought a new filter:

And here is my newbie:

Sort:  

Your fish tank looks amazing. It gives the impression that, it is quite big. All the fish are beautiful. Your new fish is also very beautiful, and has a very striking color. I, a while ago, also had a fish tank, and it was huge, I had many fish, and I also bought one of these fish. He behaved very well in reality, but it was a much darker color. When I had to go, to the university my parents decided, that it was better that I give away the fish. And I gave them to my cousin, who also had many fish tanks :( And that's how I ran out of little fish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77