Who's there?:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I blog a lot about my animals, and especially my dog Astro. 

Who's there? She really loves to hide in warm places, and often the thinks that my blanket and pillows belong to her. I have nothing against it, I even can't fall asleep myself if Astro doesn't sleep next to me.

She behaves really funny when she dreams about something. Her little paws run, she quietly barks. Probably she dreams about games with her friends.

Now it's cold in my city again, and my little girl hides under the blanket, and only her little black nose is outside. Sweet dreams, my little friend:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Upvoted

Congratulations on this, spammer

And if you stopped we would miss her, she's part of the Steemit family :)

She definitely needs her own VLOG:)

Now that would be an interesting watch :)

aw... she is cute.....

so cute lol

a cute dog.

Hello friend, hahaha that beautiful Astro she falls more and more love me, she looks so tender there wrapped up with your blanket, Astro knows that she is the queen of the house and feels with power, fascinates me as the mimas seems such an intelligent person kisses for the girl

Hello girl, ASTRO is so tender and spoiled is a girl who has us very much in love with what she does, she is adorable and intelligent, I also had her like that and I would not take off from her, Astro is very, very funny, I love her

это так миииило:))) малыши всегда такие забавные:)))

Вообще ей 4 года, но она так и осталась щеном))

внешность обманчива:)))просто нельзя быть такой милашкой!:)))это незаконно:))

Hey Inber! I think you have the cutest dog on the blockchain :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69