You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DROPSHIPPING mania. How people passively earn thousands of $$$ and why I find it DISGUSTING...!!

in #blog6 years ago

Interesting point of view, but to get a package of shoes within a week? I must be living in a wrong country, cos here we wait up to 1 month for packages. From China even 2 months. Sometimes a forgot that i even order something, when it surprises me.

Sort:  

Dunno, I've never ordered anything directly from China, you're probably right that shipping takes longer that 1 week. But it was just an example to show how these "enterpreneurs" and "e-commerce experts" basically work.

I know what you ment, this is something that we all rarely think about. Just buying things, accumulating, collecting, ...

oh I get you know, it was a tiny joke with living in a wrong country...srry I didn't get that cuz I'm all angry after spending last 3 hours thinking about this topic while writing the post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78