You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 12: 💥 Annual Highlights Edition! 💥

in #blog5 years ago

Oh, what can I say @roleerob! You definitely keep me in the game :) Every time I get a bit carried away you made an amazing surprising post and a great gesture!

It's high time I login into my Wallet and pay it forward!

I hope you find the time to update us with what you are up to recently :)

Sort:  

I dunno @insight-out ...

"Oh, what can I say @roleerob!"

... but, from what I have learned about my Bulgarian friend, being at a loss for words is not a problem. 😉

Seriously, it is a pleasure and, as you will read in my post and comments, it's all part of a "devious plot" ...

As far as the future, the way my little "pea brain" is wired, I like to focus on key words. And conceptual thoughts which flow from them. So ... An important one of late is the word "legacy" and all that might mean in charting the first steps into the "next chapter" of our lives ...

Who knows. Maybe I will even write about it one of these days ... 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99