How do I navigate in this big world?

in #blog6 years ago

55A0A6AA-85FA-49BE-AA2A-07492985022F.jpeg

How do I navigate in this big world?

There are times where I feel the greatness inside of me but at other times really feeling the smallness of my being🤪

It all comes down to my sense of self and my inner dialogue🦁

I seem to get easily defeated when things are not going the way I want them to go🤩

When things are in motion I gain momentum and feel on top of the world❤️ How can I feel on top of the world when things don’t seem to be moving in my life?

That’s my lesson that I have certainly not mastered🐺

Like it all it’s a work in progress🦄Gotta keep on it day by day!

If you are feelings these thoughts you are not alone🌈

I love you and believe in you all💚

Sort:  

"I seem to get easily defeated when things are not going the way I want them to go" don't feel defeated when you experiencing this kind of situation. Just think that maybe that's not for you and something big will come you compare to what you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98