Afraid Of being Loved.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I'm afraid of love.
I'm afraid of being loved.
I'm afraid of being lied to about being loved.
I don't think that there is a person that will really love me.
I don't have a problem to love someone more than being loved back but I don't believe that someone will really love me.
I'm a good person, somewhat pretty, kinda silly, even a little funny but I don't believe I'm loved.
Yes, you may say thay this isn't true, that you love me to the moon and back and that maybe true but I don't believe it.
The only one I believe that really loves me is my mom. All the other are just pretending.
You're having fun with me but you don't really love me.
You won't give me the moon, you won't go buy me some medicine or make me a bowl of soup when I'm sick.
You won't care for me even when I won't.
I went out with not so little amount of guys who said a lot of pretty words, pretty words that entered through one ear and left the other one. I don't believe them and give up on them pretty fast. Having some fun but not more than that, because who's really going to love me? even if we will be a month, half a year or two years together, they won't really love me. They would be comfortable with me and then they will leave for the next girl. Even if they won't leave, even if we will get married, will we get married because he really loves me or is it because its comfortable and that's how it should be done? "She's cool, I'm comfortable with her, I like her so why not marry her?"

I'm afraid of being lied to about being loved.
I'm afraid of being alone when there's someone beside me.

35628776_2507751365917640_4821083403732385792_n.jpg

Sort:  

like me i said no love without money in this world

Ummm I guess yeah

I love you (as a friend now) ! :)

same here! :) ♥

Congratulations @irenevice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75