You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T BID ON A LOSING BID BOTS!!!

in #blog6 years ago

Great insight I use some bots and even with the steem bot tracker I somehow have received lower than the sent amount a few times. For instance I sent 0.35 to @voter and received 0.32 in return upvote but at the time the steem bot tracker (https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html) said the max profitable bid was 0.37 so I am unsure as to why I got back less. Any idea?

Sort:  

Let's get the word out there so we can all benefit from these bots and stop losing our hard earned money.

Make a post about it and how to use the tools mentioned above. Or just resteem this post...

MAKE EVERYONE AWARE.

I'm like spamming my own post but just doing it hoping people will spread the word and make everyone aware.

Did you see if someone else made a bid after you? That's the only way I could think why you received lower return.

No I did not check to see that but that must be the case so I guess your point of this article is just that. That if you follow all the rules use the bots correctly and bid with the help of bot tracker you can still get robbed if someone makes an ignorant bid on that same bot last minute.

Yes that is correct. It does not matter if you use this bot tracker someone can still put their blind bid on the last minute.

That is why we need to make everyone aware, to stop them putting a bid without knowing if that bot has reached its voting value or if it still profitable for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08