You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to fix my sleep rhythm

in #blog6 years ago

the physical strain during the day helped me fall asleep easy and sleep throughout the whole night.

pumps will always be there my man, don't wreck yourself over it, fuck the money, keep going with your stuff, make sure you have a chill night before bed and you will sleep like a king, don't overdo it, I have :) no worries, you probably are way deeper in it than I was :) still I was pulling a few all nighters on steem :)

Speaking of which I'm going to bed right now since it's quite early :D

I can leave you with a nice YT channel I'm following for a while :) good content there, as well as some videos on sleep in general https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqYPhGiB9tkShZorfgcL2lA

here is the flagship video on the topic

good luck mate, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82