You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh! ¡The Announcement! "The a.n.n.o.u.n.c.e.m.e.n.t." Extra! Extra! today is my third Steemversary!!

in #blog5 years ago

Wow three years and I do hope you make it to six years and beyond. I came upon this post from @skramatters resteem though I have bumped into you before some time back. Glad you are still here doing your thing😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a ton @j85063. :)

Yeah! I will try make it to six years and beyond my friend. Still can't stop from rolling down obstreperously around this treadmill you know. LoL

I came upon this post from @skramatters resteem though I have bumped into you before some time back.

Oh yeah, I understand. In fact, no surprise with that. I'm well aware @skramatters is a younger & nicer replica of me with a more charming beak of gold to seduce easily his fans and entice his groupies on his bed.

Glad you are still here doing your thing😀

Thanks. And by the way, you are not going to leave this lightning visit unharmed either. };)

Since you are an active Actifitter,.. Right now I will make sure to provide you with the energy you need to break all the records of that Daap through some of my zestful & spirited medicine feeded by your earphones.

Gulp this without breathing my friend. };)

That music gets the body moving 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha! did you think I was joking? 😈

No, no, no mate. I've told you, that you are gonna earn tons and tons of AFIT tokens in your next round running thousands of Km, miles and sea leagues over the water after ingesting my zestful & spirited medicine feeded by your earphones. LoL

😀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87