You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] ZEE - silent killer ;)

in #blog6 years ago

howdy @hellhouse! this is a great post with such excellent photos, I love the one where he is in midair attacking the trainer with the pads on, it's perfect! great sense of humor and this should go well with the dog lovers on Steemit.
next time you do a post on animals you should use the tags "animal" and "animals"..in fact I would change the 2nd tag to the right, I don't think you can change your first tag after posting. great job hellhouse!

Sort:  

Thank u. I love this dog and his temperament. I followed your suggestion and change the second tag. Thx for tip

hey @hellhound! you mean you like the way that dog attacks with no warning? lol. that is pretty cool. I've never heard of a dog being like that.

Not that. I like his temperament. Like when he goes crazy on the training and totally lost in this. U get me wrong

oh sorry, I understand now. he is a great dog in training, he is easy to train.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71