You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Took a break from Steem the other day

in #blog6 years ago

I am an ardent follower and realized it hehehe.
It's good you came back shortly,the addiction on Steemit is really I guess everywhere..

I am here to thank you for the post you made help create 100 accounts,you helped a Ugandan and that was awesome of you as you added a new person to our Uganda team.

We also just had our small first Uganda Steemit meet up,made a post yesterday,if you have time you can check it out.

Merry Christmas legend.

Sort:  

If there are any members looking for accounts tell them to send to that same email, I'll get them created within 12 hours. Still some left for free!

Merry Christmas to you too!

Sure let me spread the news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68146.16
ETH 3801.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58