Fashion Ilustration II by @jenina619 👩‍🎨

in #blog5 years ago

Hey there!👋😉 Enjoy more of my fashionable face sketches✏😘
I'm using just pencils here, do you like this style?

Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Donate or Delegate me to support my artwork if you like it! Thanks!!! 💋

💞Also visit:
Fashion Ilustration I by @jenina619 https://steemit.com/art/@jenina619/fashion-ilustration-i-by-jenina619-hwci9sng

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amazing art 🎨 from a beautiful lady!!😊😉 Thanks for the share!! 🙏 Keep up the great work!! 🔥🔥🤘

Thank you for your nice comments friend you're great!!😀🌼🌻🌺🌸🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

Really nice to see you picking up some good, well-deserved upvotes for your hard work and community engagement. Kudos to @nanzo-scoop for spotting you :-)

Eheh Thanks for your support friend!!!🤗💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice art and I am too craving of this habit. I like to make different types of sketches like black leather jacket.

Cool😎 I hope you post your sketches!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice lady with nice drawing.

Thank you for your nice comment friend😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97