Miracles

in #blog6 years ago

tumblr_o0b7qpT6iW1r0hx0so1_500.jpg

I was thinking about since I live in Venezuela, how it is a miracle being alive and having internet access and electric power to write some lines here this morning after I took a shower with clean water and also had the fortune of taking a miraculous coffee for breakfast and had enogh toothpaste to brush my teeth..that not happens everyday and it's hard to believe that such simple things are so difficult experiencing these days around here then imagine how hard its having the rest of the ordinary upcoming things that on a normal day should be part of... Be always grateful, thankful, pleased about little things you have in your life and bigger miracles will come your way!
Remember that cupcakes are muffins that believed in miracles.

Happy day

J.

Sort:  

Wow! Hang in there and persevere. I love how your attitude shines through, despite the struggle and hardship. That last line is a gem!

Thank youu my red hot friend!!!😄😚 I started following you😁

Thanks for sharing my post! @chuck2u32

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78