The Best Decentralized Community Platform

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

20181204_115157.jpg

Although these are difficult times I know that most of us in this community believe firmly in Steem and of course we support Ned🙌 @ned
I wanted to bring some laughs🤡 to Steemit so I created this cartoon to help you chill😃
Looks like I can't stop drawing asiatics LOL👲😍🤣 so that Tron's boss Justin Sun slipped into the drawing taking advantage of the commotion he caused on Twitter🐤, see the boss Ned's response and the avalanche of Steem supporters!🙌🙌🙌😁 we also have a special guest Star to this cartoon: Charles Fuchs @stackin who really does a great job interacting and supporting this community and of course Steem!
Will we see a SteemTron alliance?🤔 Lets wait and continue trusting our captain Ned Scott!💪

You know Steem will always be the best decentralized community platform!🏆

20181204_124415.jpg

👀Take a look at the drawing process:🖼🎨

20181204_132524.jpg

20181204_132600.jpg

20181204_133006.jpg

20181204_133237.jpg

20181204_133357.jpg

20181204_133457.jpg

20181204_133550.jpg

20181204_133524.jpg

The final drawing of this 3 handsome crypto~bosses!😆😍

20181204_124556.jpg

The Tweets🦆

20181204_150440.jpg

🌟Mr. Stackin showing off😎🤳

Screenshot_20181203-214203.jpg

I asked about his emblematic hand gesture💲🤔🕸 but I'm still waiting an answer😂

Screenshot_20181203-225012.jpg

I'm Jennifer @jenina619 and here's the proof:😁🤳

20181204_172524.jpg

Another proof now I combed my hair📸

20181204_172751.jpg

Batman-Slapping-Robin-01.jpeg

Big hughes from the third world!!!🌎👋🤣😙

Sort:  

Great drawings, and funny too.

Ah ah Thank you so much😁 I'm happy you like it!😄

Posted using Partiko Android

This comment has received a 50.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @discernente.

Due to overuse of comment voting, no longer will bids be accepted. Action taken, user ban.

Awesome! When I saw the photo on the discord channel, I recognized @charlesfuchs (@stackin) right away! You captured him very well! Then I checked this post, and the resemblance with Justin and Ned is pretty great too. I LOVED what happened there on twitter...The few other platforms mentioned didn't stand a chance with all the Steem-love there.

Great post and great drawings!

Steem ON!!!

Ah ah many thanks for your nice comment and support!! Well I think @stackin bring good vibes to this community so when I was drawing him I couldn't stop laughing!🤣 as Ned is more unreachable and his drawing first looked somewhat pale and far from me, he took me more work as I was nervous ahah maybe he's so handsome that intimidates!😂 but I think he's for sure an awesome leader and will do what it takes to Steemit survives!..and 💪Yes! the Steem support on twitter was overwhelming😁📱🐥🐥🐥 I wonder what will come next with Justin Sun & Tron!🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, @stackin is definitely dedicated. I came on the platform around the same time as him and he's been flying! Great respect for the man. Ned, handsome...too much maybe ;) Yeah, I am definitely very curious as to what will happen once these guys talk. I like Justin Sun, he seems genuine. Maybe this might be the best thing that happened to both of them.

Hopefully!😉 I agree, Sun seems an authentic nice person👍

Posted using Partiko Android

😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a fun cartoon so well done :)

Thank you!😀 I'm glad you like it!😁😉😄

I truly did have a great day or evening

Great!!!🌞🌊by that cool sea😃

Posted using Partiko Android

yes we have lots of beaches here, well worth the long commute to work to live here

Lucky man!😁🍀 Sorry for taking borrowed your pic but I couldn't resist to sit down there!!!!😂
20181205_212253.jpg

LOL well done and enjoy the view :)

Ah Ah!😆😁🌊actually I enjoyed the marine smells also😋⛵

Posted using Partiko Android

nice drawing!

Ah ah thank you!!!😄🤗🎈🎉

Many thanks I'm happy you liked it!😀🤗🎉

I hope steem goes to the moon for people like you who put a lot of effort into posts like this. A great cheerful smile on a blockchain which does not have a lot to smile about at the moment.

Yes!😁😁😁🚀🌚 Thank you for appreciating it!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

One of the funniest things I seen all day! I had to just resteem this to everyone haha

She captured you really well @stackin! Would make for a great avatar! 😉

Ah ah great! Thank you😊😄😙

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah Ah Ah👍😂 Many thanks for Resteem it! I'm so happy you laughed!🤣🤣

Waoo @jenina619 you're great, you really have a lot of talent and fun

Thank you so much for your nice comment😀 I'm so happy😁 Lets wait #steemmoons soon!😉🚀🌚

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your sense of humour @jenina619 :)

Thank you for sharing that link with me

yours
piotr

Ah ah Big THANKS!!!😀 I'm glad you laughed!😅😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ah😅 Thanks for leave a nice comment!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80