I am grateful for my first 100 STEEM POWER!

in #blog6 years ago

The journey so far...
I it has not been an easy journey staying afloat here on Steemit, you have to strive to be seen, building a relationship have been what I enjoyed most and getting to learn from other content creators. I get to see quality content everyday and and it challenges me to put more into what I share on my blog.

Today I reached my first 100 STEEM POWER! ...what a crawl it has been!

20180612_131731[1].png

I presently feel the same way I felt when I first earn $0.13 on my blog post a couple of months ago, that day I felt like wow, I'm getting somewhere after series of earing $0.00 and 0.03, I longed for double digits in cents. the excitement got me going and that's the same excitement I feel today.

20180612_131752[1].png

I am not going to dwell much on this as the achievement is yet to commence, there is a lot to achieve here and my focus is on the ultimate goal, this is just a story along the bumping road.
Am I loving the journey so far? YES!
Will I be here tomorrow? YES!
Will I give up? NO

wooden-2562242__340.jpg
Pixabay

This achievement will never be possible without my awesome followers, to all of you my followers that visit my blog every now and again, you are all appreciated!
Yes I am grateful!

And If you have just recently joined Steemit, my advice for you is never give up, there is a lot to gain in the end from my point of view. We are in for the long run and it will take persistence and discipline to reach your goal.

checkmated-2427310_960_720.jpg
Pixabay

Ose steem.jpg

Sort:  

That's a great achievement dear. Not to take it lighltly :)
Lookijg forward to the next milestone which is 1000SP yeah? Rock On!! Kudos.

Thanks Elsie!
1000 STEEM POWER it is, the journey continues...

This is just the begining. No dulling. Keep it up strongly.

No dulling @topcoach! Thanks for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99