A Gig With Crutches

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I promised I'll re-do this post as I was drunk when I was trying to do something.

I did that few days ago at lik 5.30AM, lol.

Now I have to write something.

I saw a perfect picture for that.

I wrote in a post few days ago that I almost broke my leg.

And I had to play a gig with my band.

And I had a problem finding my replacement.

That was in September when lots of bands are booked up.

So I had to play a gig on my crutches lol.


41900358_1172096372956652_3357320336931553280_n (2).jpg
Picture sources: my Facebook site


By the way, this was taken by my friend from band when I wasn't looking, lol.

Also, I got a little bit fat when I see it.

I didn't do anything basically for the past month.

And I'm eating a lot, lol.

Sort:  

I'm sure the 35 Steem of upvotes you bought were also an accident. GTFO of here.

Flagged for bid bot abuse. Say goodby to that ROI!

This would be perfect for https://www.reddit.com/r/OopsDidntMeanTo/

@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @flagawhale.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
    SFR Discord

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Flagged for bid bot abuse and being pretentious. Creating accidental drunk shitpost is one thing. Buying this amount of upvotes was no accident. Moral of the story. Don't bullshit.

You may as chalk this post up as a loss as more flags are on their way. Doing this sort of thing is exactly what will put you on the bid bot blacklist and we will do everything in our power to ensure you end up on it if you pull this kind of stunt again.

You don't boost posts saying you are going to add content after the fact as if that would be a good excuse not to get flagged. That is not how it works.

@steemflagrewards

Alright. Good to see you actually added content. Sorry about your injury. That sucks!

Either way, we all curated based on the content you had at the time not based on an expectation of future content. You could have edited a story later about saving kittens from a burning building and it wouldn't change the fact of what was there when we voted. It is what it is.

We downvoted a junk post because that's what you left out there and you ensured it was more visible by bought votes. You leaving a highly voted junk post out there is not only like you showing your ass but that of the platform as a whole.

What's the moral of the story?

If you are going to boost a post, better make sure that content is worthy BEFORE you buy the votes. Hope you don't have hard feeling and understand the reasoning.

Posted using Partiko Android

Either way, we all curated based on the content you had at the time not based on an expectation of future content.

I understand that I made a mistake and I can take my "punishment".

Also, I wrote in comments that I'll write something meaningful when I'll have some time to do so.

But, I had a 4 gigs over the weekend and I was barely home.

All good, my dude. Look forward to upvoting you in the future. Preferable BEFORE the bot votes. You do seem to create quality so keep it up!

you have 7 days to edit anything

I'm sure the 35 Steem worth of upvotes he bought in two separate transactions must have been him slipping on his keyboard. Whoopsie!

#oopsdidntmeanto

That was his elbow's while he was playing with himself sending selfies to Jerry.

I didn't look into anything just saw I was drunk. Not cool though to be abuse the bots.

I know... I will write something meaningful later when I'll have time.

Beautiful pic,,, waooo

It can't be that beautiful when I'm on it, lol.

10 words. $8+ because self botting. Nah bro.

Flagged for bid bot abuse. @steemflagrewards

Like using bid bots to promote yourself and get more attention?

You're going to get attention all right. All the wrong kinds.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reportingthis abuse, @flagawhale.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel.Check us out on the following link!
    SFR Discord

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse. @steemflagrewards

You got a 52.98% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations @johnz14! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It's great receiveing these kind of awards... That means I'm growing :)

Yeah growing into a giant self bot jerking douche. Submitting this to review for bid bot abuse to @steemflagrewards.

Looks like you're gonna need a learning.

Why don't you stick to boosting your music posts instead of overvaluing your short comments?

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reportingthis abuse, @flagawhale.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel.Check us out on the following link!
    SFR Discord

You got a 49.57% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99