You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impact of SteemPeak on Writers and Bloggers

in #blog6 years ago

I heard about steempeak a couple of months ago but didn't pay it too much of attention. The comments from users are positive in their vast majority though. I've been using busy for quite some time and some people (like myself) close themselves from new things when they feel comfy. I'm definitely going to pay more attention to Steempeak from now on. Your writing, investigation, and analysis are flawless as always. That's no surprise coming from you @dedicatedguy Cheers pal!

Sort:  

How have you been bro? Steempeak is the best front end to interact with the steem blockchain in my opinion.

Thanks for your kind words bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93