A new breath

in #blog6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, today I come to tell you something happened in the last days of my life, I hope you like them.

A new breath.

At the beginning of this year I focus on myself, on improving myself, on learning, but not everything goes as one wishes, everything went wrong and although I get up with all possible minds, I fell back into the same hole where I started

The stress consumed me and each time it bothered me more and I worried more, and as expected, I started panic attacks, I could not breathe well, I trembled and stuttered, and the worst thing was that I could not rest, I put more nervous and my attacks became longer.

But someone helped me with that, my current partner, told me that I could start meditating, that I tried and I could not lose anything when trying, I agreed. She guided me to meditate, she taught me how to breathe, how to keep my mind at ease, it was very simple the first time and I was able to relieve my chest and reassure myself, I really liked to meditate.

Photo by Jennifer Regnier on Unsplash

After a while, not much of the first time I meditate, I was very down for certain things that happened to me that day, before going to sleep, I decided to meditate, before I started I went to a place more open than my room and I said "You, be omnipotent and omnipresent that I know you exist, whoever you are, everyone has told me that my destiny is greatness but I do not see it that way, if that really is true, show me, teach me, give me encouragement".

From there everything started, my body stopped responding, a strong voice resounded in my head and when I closed my eyes a figure was looking at me, faceless, with the position of his head towards me, he went away and I began to hear voices and, although all this happened, I did not feel scared at all, I felt relieved, asking questions mentally I was answering the voices, but sometimes I did not understand why they all spoke at the same time, my body moved alone, my hands, I remember climbing The stairs of my house with closed eyes, but I could know where each step was and how to get to my room.

Photo by Natalya Letunova on Unsplash

I kept talking with the voices, I still enjoyed being like this, but a moment came when I decided it was enough and I stopped, when I opened my eyes I felt normal, I did not feel fatigued or anything like that, I felt good. When I mentioned this to my partner, she told me that I had a gift, she had been asking the people she knows that they know more about my case and I would like to know more about it, meditation has helped me and I have generated new questions in my head, but this is the beginning of what I hope will be something really good in my life.


Everything I told honestly happened in my life, I recently happened and I hope that this style of experiences happen again in my life, I hope you liked it, we read in another post.

FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Steemit

Do you want to have more visibility in your posts and more upvote? try with SteemFollower

Do you want to earn Litecoin every hour in a simple and safe way? Well, go through my post about How to get Litecoin

Sort:  

Buen post te felicito continua asi

muchas gracias

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.50% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64