I do not care much..!

in #blog6 years ago

What they say about me or think about me has to be careful.

The most important thing is what I create of myself, of my qualities and defects; If you come to help me be a better person, I accept your help, in the end I decide if I change or not; That depends only on me, not on others.

If you criticize me, then I do not care about your opinion; Worry about seeing your own faults, because maybe I am a mirror of yourself.

I want to live my life and not the life of others, without mental or social limitations; yes, without hurting anyone.

By the way, I do not write in steemit for money, I do it because I like to write and express my thoughts; the day I do it just for the money, then I retire from steemit; If I earn money well, and if not too.

I am happy as I am, I am aware that I must improve, but only in my own way ..!
20246491_10214058918572078_304304269680456603_n.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Sencillamente así eres. Maravilloso

Hi @josercf
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68