Life? Yeah, It's Aight

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Ever get those moments where you exhale and you think, this? This is where I belong.

Here I am studying administrative law to better educate myself on managerial situations, studying corporate law to understand regulatory abilities, and flipping through EOS memes as I'm pondering which Block Producers (aside from BuildTeam) I want to vote for those 21 slots.

Meanwhile, my closest friends are across the globe though mostly in Australia preparing for EOS implementation, studying business finances to try to finish a master's degree, or teaching Aussies while making the illest TA for incredible daily trades regardless of market sentiment.

Take whatever life throws you and constantly keep educating yourself on how to become more successful. Here's to everything internet 3.0 will offer society and to the free and easy access to education!

May Allah provide for you all!

Sort:  

Hello, everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I think that it's better than my previous one! I hope that you'll enjoy my work as well. Order here:
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00