Please don't push me doing this.

in #blog6 years ago

I was sobering real hard when I had a drink with my family.

It was like yesterday I have to drink like a fucking mandatory exercise in front of your father's birthday. My father is just so fucked-up that you cannot express your problems because his just there to laugh you telling you that I was a silly fucking cunt.

Sorry for the profanity, until now I felt really sad that I'm not going to talk to my father for awhile. Because the argument was so intense that all you got to do is just that you want them to punch in face and said,

"Fuck you and your fucking idealism."

I should just leave so nicely, but emotions got me and they make me cry like this just embarrassing. At that time of the event, I can still carry my on weight or can handle the striking conversations myself but being treated like I'm some kind of fucktard makes me sad.

Have you ever had a conversation that they were there to piss you off so bad just so they know what kind of act am I going to pull off. I don't care if you call me a pussy but

Tangina! sila nagpasimula neto eh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57