5 Amazing And Creative Long Exposure Photos Made By Steemians

in #blog6 years ago

Long exposure photography contest winners


longexposure.jpg
(source)


Congratulations to all the winners!

When you like an author be sure to check out their blog, they most likely have more similar content.

Let me know below which photo you liked the most.


Contest winners not in any specific order


landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Milky Way from the front yard
by @atnicholson


img
Click on image to view full screen
My Kind of Sunday
by @gustin


img
Click on image to view full screen
FIRESWIRL AT THE FUNFAIR
by @davidstrohmer


img
Click on image to view full screen
The frozen time
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
Ghost Daughter…
@pixelfan


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Awesome shots! Are there only 5 winners in this category each time?

Yes and also the payout is 2 SBD/STEEM. Since long exposure photos take a lot more time to make and I want to try out different payouts to see the effects

Alright! Good to know :D

It is also stated in the reminder post I make before the last day ;p

Congratulations to everybody. Another great group of photos. Now, I will admit that this one is a little biased for me. My favorite is Ghost Daughter by @pixelfan. If you see my page then you will know if it says Ghost then I'm "all in". Okay, I know it's not a real ghost but I just love it .Cool photo! I also love Fireswirl at the Funfair by @davidstrohmer..awesome colors!

Very good taste, thanks! 😜🙃😜

I was looking at your page, but I saw mostly animals..

Yes, I do have many animals. I belong to a ghost hunting group. Some may not believe in such things and that is okay too.

Aha, that was not directly clear while browsing through your blog. Well, there is no one true world, everybody has their own perspective, none are better or worse, they are just different ;)

Congratulation to all. @atnicholson picture is great. Natural pictures are always awesome. @juliank

They sure are :)

My favorite is the one by @axeman. It creates a calm, relaxed mood in me. Nice work!

Thanks for sharing!

good shots. Hope I see it in time to participate next time :)

They repeat on a weekly cycle so you can participate anytime you like

Congrats to everyone!! My favorite is frozen time by @axeman

Thank you for sharing :D

Thank you )

awesome! i hope that i could take photos as beautiful as these...

Practise makes perfect ;)

thanks for the encouragement dear..

The long exposure is an amazing concept, i want to learn to do that :D

Thanks

It sure is, I am also still learning a lot about this category

As i see the results, the time and efort invested in this is worth it big time :D

Congrats to all winners. My fave is FIRESWIRL AT THE FUNFAIR by @davidstrohmer. It's so cool. I also like the one by @gustin. I like the ghostly images of the people on the stairs.

Beautiful photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97